Pink Sheet is part of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC’s registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use. For high-quality copies or electronic reprints for distribution to colleagues or customers, please call +44 (0) 20 3377 3183

Printed By


CHPA board and chair

This article was originally published in The Tan Sheet

Executive Summary

Lil' Drug Store Products President and CEO Christopher DeWolf takes the helm of the Consumer Healthcare Products Association's board. DeWolf succeeds John Hendrickson of Perrigo as chairman, CHPA announces March 14 during its executive conference in Naples, Fla. Joining DeWolf on the board are vice chairmen Timothy Brown, Procter & Gamble's North American Personal Health general manager; Patrick Lonergan, president of NUMARK Laboratories; James Mackey, senior VP of sales and operations of consumer healthcare at Schering-Plough Health Care Products; Jeffrey Needham, senior VP commercial business development with Perrigo; and Cavan Redmond, president of Wyeth Consumer Healthcare

You may also be interested in...

People In Brief

CHPA reelects chair, adds board members: The Consumer Healthcare Products Association 1re-elects Lil' Drug Store Products President and CEO Christopher D. DeWolf as chairman and adds new members to its board. New members include Edward C. Kuehnle, president of Catalina Marketing Corp's marketing services, Diane K. Manwaring, president of Lansinoh Laboratories' North America division, and Robert M. Wengel, the Nielsen Co.'s senior VP of professional services. Also on March 11 at its executive conference in Aventura, Fla., the trade group elected in ex officio capacity Peter N. Stevens, assistant general counsel of GlaxoSmithKline's consumer health care division, as Government Affairs Committee chairman, and Paul J. Weninger, Perrigo VP of consumer health care global quality operations, as Manufacturing Controls Committee chairman. DeWolf was elected to his first one-year term as chairman at CHPA's 2009 executive conference, succeeding Perrigo Executive VP John Hendrickson, who remains a vice chairman (2"The Tan Sheet" March 16, 2009, In Brief)

Amgen’s KRAS Inhibitor Shows Durability; Pivotal Data Possible This Year

Newly published data and results presented at ESMO for Amgen’s sotorasib (AMG 510) show relatively long-lasting responses and progression-free survival in lung cancer. 

ICMAD Rebrands As Independent Beauty Association Ahead Of Annual FDA Regulations Workshop

IBA’s name change refines its identity as the representative of the independent and entrepreneurial beauty industry, according to the trade organization’s announcement. The group’s FDA Cosmetics Regulation Workshop, held annually since 1983 in cooperation with the FDA, will be virtual in 2020.





Ask The Analyst

Please Note: You can also Click below Link for Ask the Analyst
Ask The Analyst

Your question has been successfully sent to the email address below and we will get back as soon as possible. my@email.address.

All fields are required.

Please make sure all fields are completed.

Please make sure you have filled out all fields

Please make sure you have filled out all fields

Please enter a valid e-mail address

Please enter a valid Phone Number

Ask your question to our analysts