FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION (FDA)

Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER)

Nonprescription Drugs Advisory Committee (NDAC) Meeting

FDA White Oak Campus, Building 31, The Great Room (Rm. 1503) White Oak Conference Center, Silver Spring, Maryland November 9, 2012

DRAFT MEETING ROSTER

ACTING DESIGNATED FEDERAL OFFICER (Non-Voting)

Minh Doan, PharmD

Division of Advisory Committee & Consultant Management Office of Executive Programs, CDER, FDA

NONPRESCRIPTION DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (Voting)

Neil J. Farber, MD, FACP

Professor of Clinical Medicine University of California, San Diego La Jolla, California

Walid Gellad, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor of Medicine
School of Medicine
Assistant Professor of Health Policy and
Management, Graduate School of Public Health
University of Pittsburgh
Staff Physician
Veterans Affairs Pittsburgh Healthcare System
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Ruth M. Parker, MD

Professor of Medicine and Public Health Emory University School of Medicine Atlanta, Georgia

Marcus M. Reidenberg, MD, FACP

(Acting Chairperson)
Professor of Pharmacology, Medicine, and
Public Health
Weill Cornell Medical College
New York, New York

Norma Martínez Rogers, PhD, RN, FAAN

(Consumer Representative)

Professor

University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, Department of Family Nursing San Antonio, Texas

NONPRESCRIPTION DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBER (Non-Voting)

Lorna C. Totman, PhD, DABT

(Industry Representative)
Lorna Totman Consulting, LLC
Annandale, Virginia

FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION (FDA)

Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER)

Nonprescription Drugs Advisory Committee (NDAC) Meeting November 9, 2012

DRAFT MEETING ROSTER (cont.)

TEMPORARY MEMBERS (Voting)

Arthur L. Burnett, MD, MBA

Professor of Urology Director, Basic Science Laboratory in Neurology Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Baltimore, Maryland

Ralph D'Agostino, PhD

Chair, Mathematics and Statistics Department Boston University Boston, Massachusetts

Philip M. Hanno, MD, MPH

Professor of Urology in Surgery University of Pennsylvania Director, Urinary Infection, Inflammation, and Interstitial Cystitis Program Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Stuart S. Howards, MD

Professor of Urology and Molecular Pharmacology University of Virginia School of Medicine Charlottesville, Virginia

FDA PARTICIPANTS (Non-Voting)

Charles J. Ganley, MD

Director
Office of Drug Evaluation IV (ODE IV)
Office of New Drugs (OND), CDER, FDA

Andrea Leonard-Segal, MD

Director Division of Nonprescription Clinical Evaluation ODE IV, OND, CDER, FDA

Juana Hutchinson-Colas, MD, MBA

Assistant Professor of Obstetrics/Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences University of Medicine and Dentistry New Jersey Robert Wood Johnson Medical School New Brunswick, New Jersey

LTC Stacey G. Koff, MD

Chief, Urology Service Fort Belvoir Community Hospital Fort Belvoir, Virginia

Pamela Moffitt

(Patient Representative)
Galva, Iowa

Julie Beitz, MD

Office of Drug Evaluation III (ODE III) OND, CDER, FDA

Audrey Gassman, MD

Acting Deputy Director Division of Reproductive and Urologic Products ODE III, OND, CDER, FDA